CONTACT US

 

MEET THE SALES TEAM

[Contact us for Booth Sales or questions about your booth] 

Kelli Zwirkoski   Account Executive - Women's Apparel & Kids 312.527.6427  kzwirkoski@themart.com

Kelli Zwirkoski
Account Executive - Women's Apparel & Kids
312.527.6427
kzwirkoski@themart.com

Caitlin Richman  Account Executive - Contemporary & Denim 312.527.7570  crichman@themart.com

Caitlin Richman
Account Executive - Contemporary & Denim
312.527.7570
crichman@themart.com

Rebeca Avila  Account Executive - Accessories & Life+Style 312.527.7948  ravila@themart.com

Rebeca Avila
Account Executive - Accessories & Life+Style
312.527.7948
ravila@themart.com

Bruce Schedler   Vice President - Womenswear & Menswear  bschedler@themart.com

Bruce Schedler
Vice President - Womenswear & Menswear
bschedler@themart.com

meet the marketing team

[Contact us for Marketing, Sponsorship, Social Media or Displays]

Monique Lyle   Marketing Director 312.527.7904  mlyle@themart.com

Monique Lyle
Marketing Director
312.527.7904
mlyle@themart.com

Siobhan Duncan  Marketing & Social Media Manager 312.527.7522  sduncan@themart.com

Siobhan Duncan
Marketing & Social Media Manager
312.527.7522
sduncan@themart.com

Kelli Flynn   Buyer Relations Manager 312.527.7759  kflynn@themart.com

Kelli Flynn
Buyer Relations Manager
312.527.7759
kflynn@themart.com

 

QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS?  

Name *
Name
Please select your category: *
 

STYLEMAX

Mailing Address:
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza 
Suite 470
Chicago, IL 60654

Show Address: 
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza 
7th Floor Market Suites 
Chicago, IL 60654

Main Office:
312.527.4141