FOR BOOTH SALES, CONTACT: 

Bruce Schedler  
Vice President
Womenswear & Menswear
bschedler@themart.com

Kelli Zwirkoski
Account Executive - Women's Apparel & Kids
312.527.6427
kzwirkoski@themart.com

Caitlin Richman
Account Executive - Contemporary & Denim
312.527.7570
crichman@themart.com

Rebeca Avila
Account Executive - Accessories & Life+Style
312.527.7948
ravila@themart.com

FOR BUYER RELATIONS, CONTACT: 

Kelli Flynn
Buyer Relations Manager
312.527.7759
kflynn@themart.com

FOR MARKETING & SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES, CONTACT: 

Susan Glick
Vice President, Women's Apparel
312.527.7750
sglick@themart.com

Monique Lyle      
Marketing Director
312.527.7904
mlyle@themart.com

Katie Diehl
Marketing Manager
312.527.7803
kdiehl@themart.com

FOR FASHION SHOWS & DISPLAYS, CONTACT: 

Katie Diehl
Fashion Office
312.527.7803
kdiehl@themart.com

 

Questions or Comments? 

Name *
Name
Please select your category: *
 

STYLEMAX

Mailing Address:
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza 
Suite 470
Chicago, IL 60654

Show Address: 
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza 
7th Floor Market Suites 
Chicago, IL 60654

Main Office:
312.527.4141